Friday, August 24, 2012

Fabulous Freebie Friday

Welcome to the start of another exciting Sassy Studio Designs weekend!  Have you been enjoying the release teasers?  Do you think you know what 6 new characters Lindsay has created for us this time?  There are some vicious villains headed our way...  Will our princess Honeys ever be safe again?

We kick off the festivities right here at 12:01am PDT tonight, but let's get things started now with another of Lindsay's amazing freebies!  Available for 24 hours only, and exclusively for our Paper Craft Planet group members, we have a new image up for grabs every Friday at 5am PDT/8am EDT.  There's always a challenge too, and we are in the middle of "Slippery When Wet".  Head over to PCP for all the details and to download this week's image.  Here is a little glimpse...

I hope you have some Sassy time set aside this weekend; we'd love to see you on our party chat tomorrow night beginning at 7pm PDT/10pm EDT.  Happy crafting!



  1. Hello! I feel so happy with the freebie.. so beautiful, thanks!

  2. Thank you so much. I love her!!